Follows the order of the sample ballot.

U.S. Senator–full term AND unexpired term                           Mark P. Meuser

Glendale City Council                           Jordan Henry, Ara James Najarian &  Vrej Agajanian

Glendale City Clerk                          Greg Krikorian

Glendale Board of Education – B                          Lena Amryans

Glendale Board of Education – C                           Armina Gharpetian

Glendale Unified Schools/Measure T                           No

State Assembly – 44th District                           Barry Jacobsen

State Assembly – 52nd District                            Gia D’Amato

U.S. Representative 30th District                            Rhonda Kennedy

L.A. County Sheriff                           Alex Villanueva

Assessor                           Jeffrey Prang


[Judges of the Superior Court]:


Office 3                            Frank Amador

Office 60                           Mark Rosenfeld

Office 67                           Ryan Dibble

Office 70                            Renee Yolande Chang

Office 90                            Leslie Gutierrez

Office 116                          David B. Gelfound

Office 118                           Keith Koyano

Office 151                            Karen A. Brako

Office 156                            Carol Elswick


[State Offices]


Governor                            Brian Dahle

Lieutenant Governor                            Angela Underwood Jacobs 

Secretary of State                           Rachel Hamm

Controller                           Lanhee Chen

Treasurer                            Jack M. Guerrero

Attorney General                            Eric Early

Insurance Commissioner                            Robert Howell

Board of Equalization 3rd District                             Write in: “G. Rick Marshall”

Superintendent Public Instruction                            Lance Christensen